Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Ms. Robyn MacDonald Principal rlmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Chris MacKinnon Vice Principal cjmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Jolene Johnston Vice Principal jdjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Kelly Matheson Administrative Assistant kjmatheson@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Audra Bushey Administrative Assistant aabushey@edu.pe.ca

School Counsellors

Name Position Email
Ms. Li-Jean Tsai Counsellor ljtsai@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Natasha Nabuurs Teacher ncnabuurs@edu.pe.ca
Name Position Email
Alana Trainor Athletic Director ajtrainor@edu.pe.ca

Teachers

Name Position Email
Ms. Chantelle Beaton Teacher cdbeaton@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Amy Beck Teacher ahbeck@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Christie Beck Teacher clbeck@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Ellen Campbell Teacher ellencampbell@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Adam Clow Teacher axclow@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Rob Collins Teacher rlcollins@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Peter Connaughton Teacher pfconnaughton@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Carl Evans Teacher cxevans@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Lianne Garland Teacher lmgarland@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Sandra Hicken Teacher sahicken@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Matt Kelly Teacher mkelly@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Angela Killeen Teacher adkilleen@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Tim Lea Teacher tmlea@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Graham MacDonald Teacher gmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Melissa MacIsaac Teacher mmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Ronnie Munn Teacher rbmunn@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Jennifer Murphy Teacher jymurphy@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Natasha Nabuurs Teacher ncnabuurs@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Terry Nabuurs Teacher tjnabuurs@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Kathryn Rajamanie Teacher klrajamanie@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Brian Somers Teacher bgsomers@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Alana Trainor Teacher ajtrainor@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Charlie Trainor Teacher cctrainor@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Jessica Watts Teachers jmwatts@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Doug Weeks Teacher dsweeks@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Donna White Teacher dlwhite@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Paige Wright Teacher lpwright@edu.pe.ca

Holland College Transitions Program

Name Position Email
Ms. Cassidy O'Hearn Teacher clohearn@hollandcollege.com
Ms. Renee Robertson Teacher rcrobertson@hollandcollege.com
Mr. Bob Terpstrat Teacher beterpstra@hollandcollege.com

Educational Assistants 

Name Position Email
Ms. Katelyn Greene EA kggreene@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Yvonne Higgins EA ymhiggins@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Pam Hinks EA pbhinks@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Gail Johnston EA gxjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Maureen Ross EA msross@edu.pe.ca

Workplace Assistants/Student Attendant

Name Email
Ms. Lynn Hayes lbhayes@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Margaret Carpenter mcarpenter@edu.pe.ca

Youth Service Workers

Name Email
Mr. Pat Doherty pjdoherty@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Jilliane Runighan  jmrunighan@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Evan Stewart exstewart@edu.pe.ca